Dubai Tennis Championships

The world's top tennis stars descend on Dubai in February for the Barclays Dubai Tennis Championships 2010. It marks the 16th year the competition has been held in the Emirate and will feature the top ten men's and women's players from across the globe. All four current women's Grand Slam champions, Maria Sharapova, Ana Ivanovic and Venus and Serena Williams, have been confirmed to appear on Centre Court. Tickets for the sports event are on sale now. Grandstand seating is free.

Venue: Dubai Tennis Stadium

Date: 20 February to 3 March 2012

Website: www.barclaysdubaitennischampionships.com