See West Africa travel guides on wordtravels.com
Superlative Tower Hotel in Abuja | WordTravels Forum
Not signed in (Sign In)
Are you an Expert in a destination or topic? Apply here for Expert status.
 
Nov 1st 2009
edited
Now does anybody confirm of the exsisting of that Hotel in Abuja...or a Travel Agency named only by email
nig-travels@live.com
the offer a great contract...and the will employ you...the will upon confirmation of visa/ workpermit...send you money in advance of service to ensure you start there...that must be bull shit...or ever anyone heard of an jacob das..HR Manager of Superlative Tower Hotel..
 
via frauduleuze e-mailtransacties
Nov 2nd 2009
BEST MIGELANGELO,BE CARE& AWARE OF NIGERIAN MAFIA ,THERE IS NOTHING LIKETHAT (Travel Agency named only by email
nig-travels@live.com)(THIS WE CALL EMAILTRANSACTIONS)THIS PEOPLE ARE THIEFS FROM NIGERIA.I WARN U BE CARE FULL
 
Malteser
Nov 2nd 2009
the same happened to me and after checking
with friends whom have friends and buisness in Nigeria. They confirmed that both Hotel and Agency are false. The agency still calls me.
Thank God i have friends.
 
Nov 2nd 2009
Same happened to me- i live in Canada and they are asking me to send money to process paperwork- so i can live there and work as a Sales Manager @ the hotel, making a very good salary. What the hell!!!
 
littleone
5 days ago
I have met someone online and they say they are in abjua at hotel kassa address is 74 brown rd aguda does this hotel exist?
Add your comments
    I am a Guest User or I’m already a member

  • Format comments as
 
Word Travels shall not be held responsible or liable for any injury, loss or damage incurred from the use of any content published in this forum.