New Info regarding Macao: 6 countries banned from visa on arrival
  • From 1 July 2010, nationals of Bangladesh, Nepal, Nigeria, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Vietnam are required to obtain an entry visa before arriving at the Macao Special Administrative Region. Visa-upon-arrival is no longer applicable to these nationals. Nationals of above mentioned six countries who bears a valid Hong Kong ID are NOT subject to the new measure.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!