Worst Spanish School in Buenos Aires EXPANISH SPANISH AND TEFL
  • I was a student in 2009 at EXPANISH Spanish Language School/ Institute in Buenos Aires. This choice was the worst one I made after considering several schools in Buenos Aires. One of my friends wanted to start TEFL classes with them but he realized this school is INCOMPETENT, UNPROFESSIONAL and, above all, MEDIOCRE. They treat students like shit. Do not choose them for Spanish, they charge large amounts of money for the crap they normally offer/ sell. try other schools.

M
    Colorado, USA.
  • Hi Experienced Traveller,

I am one of the owner´s of Expanish and i´m interested in hearing more about your experience as we take any complaint very seriously. We aim to provide our students with the highest quality of service, experience and teaching throughout their stay in Buenos Aires and I am really concerned to hear that you have had a bad experience with us.

Your use of Search engine ´keywords´ in your first sentence and the fact that you experienced this 2 years ago, makes me wonder if you are a genuine ex student?

I’m am confident in saying that the vast majority of our students leave Expanish extremely happy (we are proud to have a 95% positive feedback from our post course evaluations), although we understand that there may be some students who leave us dissatisfied in such cases we do our best to resolve the issue so that each student leaves with happy memories. That is of the upmost importance to us. I would appreciate you getting in touch and to be a bit more specific about your experience so we can ensure it doesn’t happen again, even complaints from 2 years ago (info@expanish.com)!

Thanks
    Expanish