Visa for Tunisia
  • Hi, i have a Zimbabwean passport but currently living in the Uk and have indefinate leave to remain. I am hoping to go to Tunisia in the Summer on holiday. Do i need a visa, how much will it cost & what are my chances of being accepted??

Thanks for your help!
  • You will require a tourist visa.
    Full details available from Tunisian Visa Section
    29 Prince's Gate
    London
    SW7 1QG Tel. 0207 584 8117.

Also see: Tunisia Visa Requirements.
  • Hi! I am South African - do I need a visa for Tunisia?
  • Yes you will require a tourist visa. You will need to contact the nearest Tunisian Embassy as this visa needs to be arranged prior to arrival.
  • I am american living in a military community in Germany what type of documentation to I need for travel?
  • I am a Ghanaian living in Ghana, do i need a visa to enter Tunisia? and how do you obtain a visa if there is no embassy in Ghana
  • I am a Vietnamese, live in Vietnam, i want to apply for Tunisia tourist visa, but there hasn't any Embassy of Tunisia in Vietnam, may i apply online or some one can help me ??? Any useful information always really be appreciated.

Thank so much
  • Taken from http://tunisia.visahq.com/

Citizens of United States residing in Germany have 2 options to apply for a visa to Tunisia:

1. Apply for a visa to Tunisia through VisaHQ.com and FedEX the original passport, prepaid self-addressed international return label, and supporting documents, if any, to our office in United States.

Please note that it is not recommended to stay in Germany without a passport. Courier services may also refuse to accept passports for international delivery. If you still decide to mail your passport to us for processing please indicate on the label that you are mailing "Personal documents".

For frequent travelers it is recommended to apply for a second passport which will make it convenient to apply for visas while abroad.