Travel Safety in Egypt
  • Hello Nada,

Give me the flight No. and we can check for you

Sharm its safe and good prices now
  • hi Nada, Sharm el Sheikh is safe now. you can spend some days relaxing on the Red Sea.
  • Hi Sue, As I'm a tour operator in Egypt, So I ensure that we have a lot of guests come to Egypt on April. Egypt is safe and stable now. you can visit it freely without being worried at all.
  • Hi I am planning a trip to Sharm el Sheikh this May. How is the situation with tourists now? Have the flights from Russia started coming?
  • hi
    is Egypt safe to visit now? which area is more safest? i have a plan to visit on 23rd march
  • we are an irish couple visiting cairo, aswan, luxor and hurghada on first week june, have been to egypt 3times before its paradise, how safe is it at the moment please advise thank you.
  • I'm due to travel to Cairo on Tuesday 12th April. We have read of some small problems in Cairo where roadside traders were injured in some kind of small explosion. How safe is Cairo if this was aimed at people selling tourist trinkets?
    Hil
  • hey me and my mates want to go cairo and shaam at the end of may/ begining of June. would it be safe to visit?anyone gong before then let me know how it is please
  • Hi, anyone interested planing to travel from Uk to Egypt mid May 2011mainly cairo,alexandria, dahab as a group of tourists?, i wana join as this my frst time and i'm going alone.

Thanks
  • Hi to all. I was once in Egypt and I ll be beck again for sure. Local people is great and i like Egypt so much. I'm not worry about politics things , much worry about sharks, because i don t have informations about that.