Need visa to enter Mexico?
  • I am from Belguim I would to know it I need any kind the visa to visit Mexico, because I arrive to California with my Belguim Passport, and desire to visit Mex.
  • Hi Gladys.
    European citizens are not required a visa to travel to Mexico, no matter where you come from.
    Welcome yo Mexico and if in need of planning or a personalized tour, please let me know.
    English and French.
  • we are 2 british citizens living in the us and 1 us citizen who will be on a cruise that ends in Ensenada,will be leaving that day.
    what travel documents do we need.
    do we need a tourist card if we are less than one day and where do we get it from ?
  • I am a student planning my gao year at the moment, I am hoping to volunteer in mexico for 2 months and i am holding a chinese passport, which visa would be suitable for me?
  • You need a passport and an entry visa if you are entering Mexico from any country other then the US. I think student visa would be suitable for you.
  • My husband has dual citizenship in Ireland and US. He just realized his US passport is expired! Irish passport is still valid. Can he enter Mexico from US with Irish passport? We are traveling to Mexico tomorrow.
  • 2 south africans on j1 visa in usa... do we need a visa for a 4day trip to mexico
  • hi i am from Pakistan and i want to go to Mexico for tour so i want to know that do i require visa if i want to go to visit new york from Mexico?
  • I am travelling to Mexico with a British Citizen Passport via Boston, what documents do I require entering and exiting USA?
  • Holding Indian Passport - Do we need a toursit visa for a day trip to Mexico ?
  • i am an irish citizen on holiday in america do i need a visa to visit mexico?? what are the entry requirements and how do i apply ?? do i just do it at the border crossing??we will be driving down if we decided to visit.