What are the things in Singapore?
  • Hi everyone...I am new in singapore..I want to know more about singapore...like about night shows ,animals etc...can you please help me..
  • Hi there,
    Check out the attractions, restaurants, nightlife etc in this Singapore Travel Guide - maybe it'll give you some ideas.
  • Hi Ella and Jenny  thaaaaaanks......I saw your links but  i want to know more about singapore..like what kind of food i can eat....and hotels.and where can i get cheap places to see...
  • The food in Singapore is amazing... you can find nearly every international cuisine, plus local specialties like laksa (soup) and ice kachang (shaved ice with sweet red beans). My personal favourite is the Chinese food in the Orchard Road area! I'm not sure about hotels, but here's some more excellent info on what to eat in Singapore.
  • Singapore is beautiful tourist place millions of tourist visit here every year. There is so much to see and eat. You will get all kind of cuisines. My friend visited Singapore few months back. They told me that they booked a vacation package from www.tripntourpackages.com and they have arranged a night safari for them and a visit to Bukit timah nature reserve. I wish i were with them as they told me that they had lots of fun while i Singapore. Next time I may have a chance to be there and enjoy.
  • Singapore at night is really worth to Visit. As there are
    a lot of things to do in Singapore which can only be done at night.  Here are all the best things to do in
    Singapore at night.

Have Seafood

Visit national museum

Drink

Spot the next rock star

Night Safari

Sentosa fountain performance

Go for bowling

• You can go to sentosa park. Its best place in Singapore.

• hiiii, I need some help. I am going to be in singapore with my 8 year old daughter for 10 days...how much should I carry for food and travel..is the tap water and food court food absolutely safe. I am little tight on my budget so please help me.