Scams in Lagos Africa
  • Romancescam.com, scamdigger, pigbusters someone else posted, and the sites did the rest. This man claimed he was from the Ukraine Slovak, had 2 children yet other match.com profiles said 1 child. Mother died of cancer of the cervix he never married the girls mother and the girls mother died in car accident with another guy. Says he was a bioengineer went to university in Scotland and got his degree in bio engineering. Does talks all over the world to do oil/gas contracts. Says when he arrived at customs in lagos Nigeria all his money was confiscated and they're were charges against him for money laundering and drug trafficking when he had no drugs on him. Now I am a law student with brains and of course I am blonde, and no way stupid. I continued with the online relationship until I had all my verifications back. Each piece of information this guy gave me I checked out from DVLA on his license, to his job he used to work at, his residence even sent a letter there, continued to look for his picture email address and no such luck through google no luck even through spokeo, passport, asked for his contract etc. his girls were kidnapped needing medical attention to malnutrition to malaria now claims he has no money for Internet never having video chatted, he wouldn't even meet with my pastors who happen to go there and he refuses to meet them refuses to do video chat and I know it's possible. Claims he loves me. Everything I have been told I have verified to be all lies, he's under investigation by the FBI. He goes by Roy Bill; Roybill79@yahoo.com. He is constantly changing his US cell phones and right now the current number is out of Minnesota, yet has had 3 Lagos Nigerian Cell numbers. He continues to state that he is telling me the truth even after confrontation. I've cut all ties now. Be aware of any person asking for help funnel money through you, bank info, wire transfers, money gram and western union. Western union will let money come th