I need help..is this a scam?
  • I have a doubt about my boyfriend from Scotland.. He said he will visit me here in our place and this is my first time to have a boyfriend from online dating site.. What do you think about his message for me?? Please I need your advice.. This is his latest message for me:

This Sept is my B-day....I will be there with YOU and your family.this is one step to tell u that am a man of my own word's.. How are you baby?. I hope you are doing great right?. My regards to your family. I cant wait to be with you soon.One more thanks so much for coming into my life.I LOVE YOU SO MUCH I just want to start by telling you that there is nothing in this world that is more wonderful than love. I just wish you are here cos I love looking at you because you are a joy to behold and as I believe that you have such a beautiful smile when ever I am reading your email..Baby it is GOING TO BE full of warmth and lights up the room. My dear, as I glance through the mails you sent to me,I began to imagine you are here with me and I know that when I see you, I would love the twinkle in your eyes because it would let me know that am not only loved but the object of your passion and desire. As am here alone, I can imagine you and I would appreciate your wonderful figure because with your figure, seeing you in a sexy dress wows me, you are indeed a beautiful lady and a joy to my eyes. Do you know that you have made me feel at ease and even gave me more hope and also more trust in you and I really can't wait to meet up with you my love. I still want to say,thanks so much for coming into my life.